Default-Filter (4 products)

Designer

Size

Price

€30.00 - €405.00
Preach designer fashion - online shop - sale up to 60%

Preach designer fashion

PREACH is a challenge. A challenge to show your character. A challenge to show your personality, self-confidently and self-evidently. A challenge to free yourself from external constraints and go your own way – directly, creatively, progressively, unconventionally and with an experimental spirit. Like PREACH. 

Selected materials, careful craftsmanship and unusual approaches make up the basis for clear forms, flowing fabrics and asymmetrical cuts that con- trast with natural colours, prints and structures. Unexpected breaks define the look,which is anything but predictable. 

The result is styles for people who don’t necessarily fit in. Strong person- alities who strive to achieve their goals without compromise.Who don’t follow trends, but instead interpret them individually. Multilayered characters who polarise.Who are more than just a facade. Like PREACH. 

PREACH is more than fashion. PREACH is an attitude.

There are 4 products.

Showing 1-4 of 4 item(s)
Leather jacket Second Product Image
  • On sale!
  • -40%

Preach
Leather jacket

Price Regular price €402.86 €671.43 -40%
S

Tapered leather jacket with exceptional closing made of soft velour leather from Preach.

Top Second Product Image
  • On sale!
  • -50%

Preach
Top

Price Regular price €33.61 €67.23 -50%
S

Top with beautiful batik from Preach.

Longsleeve Second Product Image
  • On sale!
  • -60%

Preach
Longsleeve

Price Regular price €63.19 €157.98 -60%
M L

Long sleeve with asymmetrical button tape and leather from Preach.

Preach

Preach Kollektion

PREACH ist eine Aufforderung.

Eine Aufforderung, Charakter zu zeigen. Eine Aufforderung, die eigene Persönlichkeit selbstbewusst und selbstverständlich nach außen zu tragen. Eine Aufforderung, sich von fremden Zwängen freizumachen – dem eigenen Weg zu folgen: Direkt, kreativ, experimentierfreudig, progressiv und unkonventionell. Wie PREACH. 

Ausgewählte Materialien, sorgfältige Verarbeitung und ungewöhnliche Macharten bilden die Basis: Klare Formen, fließende Stoffe und asymmetrische Schnitte im Kontrast zu natürlichen Farben, Drucken und Strukturen. Unerwartete Brüche prägen den Look und sorgen für Spannung. 

Das Ergebnis sind Styles für Typen mit Ecken und Kanten. Starke Persönlichkeiten, die geradlinig ihre Ziele verfolgen. Die Trends nicht hinterherlaufen, sondern sie individuell interpretieren. Vielschichtige Charaktere, die polarisieren. Die mehr sind als Fassade. Wie PREACH: 

PREACH ist mehr als Mode – PREACH ist eine Lebenseinstellung.

Es gibt 12 Produkte.

1 - 12 von 12 Artikel