Moyuru fashion for women - online shop - new collection + sale offers

Based on the concept of the relaxed mind, Moyuru creates collections of comfortable-to-wear apparel. Unrivaled originality with the aim of presenting oneself individually.
"We strive for Japanese beauty with themes centered around contemporary sophistication. Using predominantly monochrome designs, we turn a piece of fabric into something magical. We work hard to capture the lightness of chance. Art and design with a focus on earth, Wind and freedom. Our cuts are simple, dynamic, surprising and unique."

Moyuru flows, Moyuru is elegant: Very satisfying and soothing to look at, there is so much sophistication, detail and qualitative care in each piece. Also this summer a collection for fashion-conscious people with high demands.

Moyuru fashion for women - online shop - new collection + sale offers

Based on the concept of the relaxed mind, Moyuru creates collections of comfortable-to-wear apparel. Unrivaled originality with the aim of presenting oneself individually.
"We strive for Japanese beauty with themes centered around contemporary sophistication. Using predominantly monochrome designs, we turn a piece of fabric into something magical. We work hard to capture the lightness of chance. Art and design with a focus on earth, Wind and freedom. Our cuts are simple, dynamic, surprising and unique."

Moyuru flows, Moyuru is elegant: Very satisfying and soothing to look at, there is so much sophistication, detail and qualitative care in each piece. Also this summer a collection for fashion-conscious people with high demands.

Filter
SALE
Moyuru

€365.00 €182.50 -50%
≈A$292.57 ≈US$195.06 ≈NZ$318.04 ≈RUB 182.50 ≈CHF 174.05 ≈JP¥30,992.15 ≈NIS 182.50 ≈£154.27 ≈PLN 788.76 ≈CA$267.03 ≈NOK 2,056.50 ≈DKK 1,361.08
Jersey dress - black - 231436
SALE
Moyuru

€540.00 €270.00 -50%
≈A$432.84 ≈US$288.58 ≈NZ$470.53 ≈RUB 270.00 ≈CHF 257.50 ≈JP¥45,851.40 ≈NIS 270.00 ≈£228.23 ≈PLN 1,166.94 ≈CA$395.06 ≈NOK 3,042.50 ≈DKK 2,013.66
Striped coat - black - 231642
SALE
Moyuru

€415.00 €207.50 -50%
≈A$332.64 ≈US$221.78 ≈NZ$361.61 ≈RUB 207.50 ≈CHF 197.89 ≈JP¥35,237.65 ≈NIS 207.50 ≈£175.40 ≈PLN 896.82 ≈CA$303.61 ≈NOK 2,338.21 ≈DKK 1,547.54
Light coat - black - 231615

Moyuru Damen Mode - Onlineshop - Die neue Kollektion + Sale Angebote

Moyuru erschafft, basierend auf dem Konzept des entspannten Geistes, Kollektionen von bequem zu tragender Bekleidung. Konkurrenzlos originell, mit der Zielsetzung sich individuell zu präsentieren.
"Wir streben nach japanischer Schönheit mit Themen, deren Mittelpunkt sich im Bereich zeitgenössischer Raffinesse gruppiert. Mit überwiegend monochromen Entwürfen machen wir aus einem Stück Stoff etwas Magisches. Wir arbeiten hart daran, die Leichtigkeit des Zufalls einzufangen. Kunst und Design mit den Schwerpunkten Erde, Wind und Freiheit. Unsere Schnitte sind einfach, dynamisch, überraschend und einzigartig."


Moyuru fließt, Moyuru ist elegant: Sehr befriedigend und beruhigend anzuschauen, steckt so viel Raffinesse, Detailreichtum und qualitative Sorgfalt in jedem Stück. Auch diesen Sommer eine Kollektion für Modebewusste mit gehobenem Anspruch.

Moyuru Damen Mode - Onlineshop - Die neue Kollektion + Sale Angebote

Moyuru erschafft, basierend auf dem Konzept des entspannten Geistes, Kollektionen von bequem zu tragender Bekleidung. Konkurrenzlos originell, mit der Zielsetzung sich individuell zu präsentieren.
"Wir streben nach japanischer Schönheit mit Themen, deren Mittelpunkt sich im Bereich zeitgenössischer Raffinesse gruppiert. Mit überwiegend monochromen Entwürfen machen wir aus einem Stück Stoff etwas Magisches. Wir arbeiten hart daran, die Leichtigkeit des Zufalls einzufangen. Kunst und Design mit den Schwerpunkten Erde, Wind und Freiheit. Unsere Schnitte sind einfach, dynamisch, überraschend und einzigartig."


Moyuru fließt, Moyuru ist elegant: Sehr befriedigend und beruhigend anzuschauen, steckt so viel Raffinesse, Detailreichtum und qualitative Sorgfalt in jedem Stück. Auch diesen Sommer eine Kollektion für Modebewusste mit gehobenem Anspruch.

Filter
SALE
Moyuru

365,00 € 182,50 € -50%
≈294,87 AU$ ≈195,82 $ ≈320,16 NZ$ ≈182,50 RUB ≈174,94 CHF ≈31.238,52 ¥ ≈182,50 NIS ≈154,63 £ ≈784,80 PLN ≈267,95 CA$ ≈2.071,19 NOK ≈1.361,32 DKK
Jerseykleid - schwarz - 231436
SALE
Moyuru

540,00 € 270,00 € -50%
≈436,24 AU$ ≈289,71 $ ≈473,66 NZ$ ≈270,00 RUB ≈258,82 CHF ≈46.215,90 ¥ ≈270,00 NIS ≈228,77 £ ≈1.161,08 PLN ≈396,41 CA$ ≈3.064,23 NOK ≈2.014,01 DKK
Gestreifter Mantel - schwarz - 231642
SALE
Moyuru

415,00 € 207,50 € -50%
≈335,26 AU$ ≈222,65 $ ≈364,02 NZ$ ≈207,50 RUB ≈198,91 CHF ≈35.517,77 ¥ ≈207,50 NIS ≈175,81 £ ≈892,31 PLN ≈304,65 CA$ ≈2.354,92 NOK ≈1.547,80 DKK
Leichter Mantel - schwarz - 231615