Pal Offner unisex fashion - online shop - Winter 2023 + sale offers

Unisex becomes multisex. Shamelessly at ease.
Our vision is to melt boundaries between masculinity and femininity, straightforward and experimental design, zeitgeist and timelessness. We encourage people to define their own limits. To decide for themselves how feminine or masculine they want to dress. Because gender does not stand above personal taste. Socially defined roles don’t rule over the individual.

Cinnamon is the color of the season in the Fall/Winter 2023 collection. And like the noble spice, this collection stands for the finest taste, warmth and well-being. Our selection impresses with knitwear made from baby alpaca wool and our beloved stretch series. Available in the colors cinnamon and black.

Pal Offner unisex fashion - online shop - Winter 2023 + sale offers

Unisex becomes multisex. Shamelessly at ease.
Our vision is to melt boundaries between masculinity and femininity, straightforward and experimental design, zeitgeist and timelessness. We encourage people to define their own limits. To decide for themselves how feminine or masculine they want to dress. Because gender does not stand above personal taste. Socially defined roles don’t rule over the individual.

Cinnamon is the color of the season in the Fall/Winter 2023 collection. And like the noble spice, this collection stands for the finest taste, warmth and well-being. Our selection impresses with knitwear made from baby alpaca wool and our beloved stretch series. Available in the colors cinnamon and black.

Filter
SALE
Pal Offner

€485.00 €291.00 -40%
≈A$473.78 ≈US$315.56 ≈NZ$516.55 ≈RUB 291.00 ≈CHF 286.78 ≈JP¥49,167.36 ≈NIS 291.00 ≈£249.34 ≈PLN 1,241.12 ≈CA$430.21 ≈NOK 3,385.20 ≈DKK 2,171.30
Stretch pants with belts - black - 2302130301
SALE
Pal Offner

€390.00 €234.00 -40%
≈A$380.98 ≈US$253.75 ≈NZ$415.37 ≈RUB 234.00 ≈CHF 230.61 ≈JP¥39,536.64 ≈NIS 234.00 ≈£200.50 ≈PLN 998.01 ≈CA$345.95 ≈NOK 2,722.12 ≈DKK 1,745.99
Stretch pants - black - 2302130101
SALE
Pal Offner

€595.00 €357.00 -40%
≈A$581.23 ≈US$387.13 ≈NZ$633.71 ≈RUB 357.00 ≈CHF 351.82 ≈JP¥60,318.72 ≈NIS 357.00 ≈£305.90 ≈PLN 1,522.60 ≈CA$527.79 ≈NOK 4,152.98 ≈DKK 2,663.76
Stretch coat - black - 2302090101
SALE
Pal Offner

€498.00 €298.80 -40%
≈A$486.48 ≈US$324.02 ≈NZ$530.40 ≈RUB 298.80 ≈CHF 294.47 ≈JP¥50,485.25 ≈NIS 298.80 ≈£256.03 ≈PLN 1,274.38 ≈CA$441.75 ≈NOK 3,475.94 ≈DKK 2,229.50
Stretch Jacket - black - 2301020801
Pal Offner

€129.00
≈A$210.02 ≈US$139.89 ≈NZ$228.99 ≈RUB 129.00 ≈CHF 127.13 ≈JP¥21,795.84 ≈NIS 129.00 ≈£110.53 ≈PLN 550.18 ≈CA$190.71 ≈NOK 1,500.66 ≈DKK 962.53
Phone bag - black

Pal Offner Mode - Onlineshop - Winter 2023 + Sale Angebote

Aus Unisex wird Multisex. Schamlos wohlfühlen.
Unsere Vision ist es, Grenzen zwischen Männlichkeit und Weiblichkeit, geradlinigem und experimentellem Design, Zeitgeist und Zeitlosigkeit zu verschmelzen. Wir ermutigen Menschen, ihre eigenen Grenzen zu definieren. Selbst zu entscheiden, wie feminin oder maskulin sie sich kleiden möchten. Denn das Geschlecht steht nicht über dem persönlichen Geschmack. Sozial definierte Rollen herrschen nicht über das Individuum.

Cinnamon ist die Farbe der Saison in der Herbst / Winter Kollektion 2023. Und wie das edle Gewürz steht diese Kollektion für feinsten Geschmack, Wärme und Wohlfühlen. Unsere Auswahl besticht mit Strick aus der Wolle von Baby Alpacas und unserer geliebten Stretchserie. Erhältlich in den Farben Cinnamon und Schwarz.

Pal Offner Mode - Onlineshop - Winter 2023 + Sale Angebote

Aus Unisex wird Multisex. Schamlos wohlfühlen.
Unsere Vision ist es, Grenzen zwischen Männlichkeit und Weiblichkeit, geradlinigem und experimentellem Design, Zeitgeist und Zeitlosigkeit zu verschmelzen. Wir ermutigen Menschen, ihre eigenen Grenzen zu definieren. Selbst zu entscheiden, wie feminin oder maskulin sie sich kleiden möchten. Denn das Geschlecht steht nicht über dem persönlichen Geschmack. Sozial definierte Rollen herrschen nicht über das Individuum.

Cinnamon ist die Farbe der Saison in der Herbst / Winter Kollektion 2023. Und wie das edle Gewürz steht diese Kollektion für feinsten Geschmack, Wärme und Wohlfühlen. Unsere Auswahl besticht mit Strick aus der Wolle von Baby Alpacas und unserer geliebten Stretchserie. Erhältlich in den Farben Cinnamon und Schwarz.

Filter
SALE
Pal Offner

485,00 € 291,00 € -40%
≈470,17 AU$ ≈312,24 $ ≈510,50 NZ$ ≈291,00 RUB ≈278,95 CHF ≈49.810,47 ¥ ≈291,00 NIS ≈246,56 £ ≈1.251,39 PLN ≈427,25 CA$ ≈3.302,56 NOK ≈2.170,66 DKK
Stretchhose mit Gürteln - schwarz - 2302130301
SALE
Pal Offner

498,00 € 298,80 € -40%
≈482,77 AU$ ≈320,61 $ ≈524,18 NZ$ ≈298,80 RUB ≈286,43 CHF ≈51.145,60 ¥ ≈298,80 NIS ≈253,17 £ ≈1.284,93 PLN ≈438,70 CA$ ≈3.391,08 NOK ≈2.228,84 DKK
Stretch Jacke - schwarz - 2301020801